EU Announces 5 Year Visa For Citizens From Saudi Arabia, Bahrain And Oman

Hera Shabbir

The EU just made the exciting decision to grant 5-year multiple visas to citizens of Saudi Arabia, Oman, and Bahrain! 🎉 Summer plans just got a major upgrade, as you embark on adventures across Europe’s most beautiful countries.

The new rule grants multiple trips to Europe within the 5 years of issuance

This means that you could quite literally spend every summer vacation for five whole years in gorgeous countries including, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden

The news came out during the EU-GCC High-Level Forum on Regional Security and Cooperation in Luxembourg. Saudi Arabia’s Foreign Minister Prince Faisal bin Farhan led the Saudi team, joined by EU Ambassador Haifa Al-Jedea and Foreign Ministry advisor Manal Radwan.


See more

More like this