د . إAEDSRر . س

This Is The Latest List Of Countries Whose Citizens Can Get Visas On Arrival When Visiting The UAE

Article Featured Image

As Dubai goes above and beyond to prove itself as a tourist destination, ease on arrival at the airport for all visitors is of huge importance.

To take the hassle out of entering the UAE, the General Directorate of Residency and Foreigners Affairs are constantly updating the list to ensure a smoother passage for visitors. 

According to Emirates Airlines the following procedures are set in place for visas

Visas on arrival

If your country of nationality appears on the list below, no advance visa arrangements are required to visit the UAE. Simply disembark your flight at Dubai International Airport and proceed to Immigration, where your passport will be stamped with a 30-days visit visa free of charge.

Andorra Australia Brunei Canada Hong Kong Ireland Japan Malaysia Monaco New Zealand People’s Republic of China Russian Federation San Marino Singapore South Korea United Kingdom United States of America Vatican City…

90-day visit visa…

Or if your country of nationality appears on the list below, your passport will be stamped with a multiple entry 90-days visit visa that’s valid for 6 months from the date of issue, and for a stay of 90 days in total.

Austria Belgium Bulgaria Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Estonia Finland France Germany Greece Hungary Iceland Italy Latvia Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Malta Netherlands Norway Poland Portugal Romania Seychelles Slovakia Spain Sweden Switzerland.

As of 29 April 2016, GCC residence permit holders need to apply for a visa before arriving in Dubai.

More Posts

View More

Other Lovin Locations

Thank you for subscribing!

Your email has been added to our list.

lovin.co/dubai/en says

Do you agree to share your location with us?