Saudi Arabia Along With Other GCC Countries Is Reportedly Gearing Up To Launch A Schengen-Style Visa For Travellers.


Buckle up, globetrotters, because Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman, and the UAE are teaming up to unveil their very own “Schengen-style Visa” for tourists. This genius plan was unveiled at the Arabian Travel Market, as per a report in Arabian Business.

It’s like a golden ticket to explore the wonders of the Gulf. Imagine getting to see the Burj Khalifa, Hegra, and the National Museum of Qatar all under one visa.

The visa will apparently be applicable to nationals of 35 countries.

So pack your bags, travellers, and get ready for a thrilling journey across the Gulf. The visa hasn’t been launched yet, but you can count on Lovin’ to keep you posted with the latest.

See more
More like this