11 International Superstars That Will Light Up Riyadh’s Stage This Summer

Hera Shabbir

This summer, Riyadh is the place to be! The Saudi capital is not only hosting the first-ever E-Sports World Cup but also treating residents and visitors to an electrifying lineup of concerts featuring over a dozen international and regional superstars.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Esports World Cup (@ewc_en)

More like this


The E-Sports World Cup has brought together gaming enthusiasts from around the globe, creating an atmosphere buzzing with excitement and competition. From intense battles in popular games to immersive virtual reality experiences, the event is a gamer’s paradise. But that’s not all Riyadh has in store for you this summer.

In addition to the thrilling e-sports action, the city is set to light up with a series of spectacular concerts

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by TURKI ALALSHIKH تركي آل الشيخ (@turkialalshik)


Get ready to dance the night away at the Mohammed Abdo Arena, where a stellar lineup of artists will take the stage every week in July and August. Here’s the schedule you don’t want to miss:

July 11: Wiz Khalifa and R3HAB
July 19: Gunna and DJ Snake
July 25: G-Eazy and Sebastian Ingrosso

August 1: Don Toliver and Alesso
August 8: Jack Harlow and Salvatore Ganacci
August 15: Afrojack

Whether you’re a fan of hip-hop, EDM, or pop, there’s something for everyone. Each Thursday night, the Mohammed Abdo Arena will transform into a vibrant celebration of music and culture, bringing people together for unforgettable nights under the Riyadh sky.

Concerts will also feature famous faces across the Arab region

July Concert Lineup:

  • Thursday, July 4: Alay Fathalla, El Grande Toto, and Nooriyadh at Mohammed Abdo Arena
  • Friday, July 5: Majid Al Mohandes at Mohammed Abdo Arena
  • Wednesday, July 10: Abdul Majeed Abdullah at Boulevard City Lake
  • Thursday, July 11: Nileboi at Mohammed Abdo Arena
  • Thursday, July 18: Amr Diab at Boulevard City
  • Friday, July 19: Blacky at Mohammed Abdo Arena
  • Sunday, July 21: Asala and Ahmed Saad at Mohammed Abdo Arena
  • Thursday, July 25: Shaolin at Mohammed Abdo Arena
  • Monday, July 29: Amima Talib, Fahd Al-Kubisi, and Rashed Al-Fares at Mohammed Abdo Arena

August Concert Lineup:

  • Thursday, August 1: Shancoty at Mohammed Abdo Arena
  • Tuesday, August 6: Nabil Shaeel and the Miami Band at Mohammed Abdo Arena
  • Thursday, August 8: Tamer Hosny and Sharkk at Abu Bakr Salem Theatre + Mohammed Abdo Arena
  • Monday, August 12: Ahlam Wanawal and Nawal Al Kuwaiti at Mohammed Abdo Arena
  • Thursday, August 15: Nancy Ajram, Ayed, and Cosmicat at Abu Bakr Salem Theatre + Mohammed Abdo Arena
  • Thursday, August 22: Muhammad Hamaqi at Abu Bakr Salem Theatre

Grab your tickets here!

Shopping
See more
More like this